Home » Business » The Internet Bill of Rights

The Internet Bill of Rights

1) If I do this thing I’m considering, will I make lots of money?

2) If it’s illegal, will I be able to avoid getting caught?

3) If I get caught, will my attorneys get me out of trouble for less money than I will make doing this thing I’m considering?

4) If it costs me a lot to get caught, can I somehow turn the scandal into some other profitable venture, like a book or a movie?

5) Will any of this negative or positive press help me get elected or re-elected?

6) If you can answer yes to any of these questions, then yours must be a darned good idea. Do it.

 

It sure feels true. If you can grow a company to be completely faceless, soulless, heartless, inhumane; then you can be stinking rotting rich.

Leave a Reply

