Home » Creative Revolution » First Promotion

First Promotion

It was pretty cool having my book presented on another blog for a day. The promotion continues for other authors. I’ll post updates here and on Facebook as they come in.

I learned how to convert a pdf to a mobi, and why page numbers in the original Word document are bad for Kindle. I think I have six different formats for my book now, lol.

I’m still reading P.C. Zick’s Trails in the Sand. I recommend it, especially for those interested in human-made environmental disasters.

We now return you to our usual programming.

One thought on “First Promotion

Leave a Reply

