Home » Creative Revolution » Do Zombies Dream of Undead Sheep?

Do Zombies Dream of Undead Sheep?

I was having a zombie dream last night. And then the dog woke us up at 4am so he could relieve himself. Stupid dog.

When I went back to sleep, I was in the zombie dream again. And then when I finally woke up at 7, I turned on the computer and wrote it down. It was amazing how much of it I remembered. And it’s a good thing I wrote it down, because I can hardly remember it now.

I dreamed some of the sequences that made it into my second novel, Virtual Silence, too. And a song once.

Do you write down your dreams? I know some people keep a journal. As an author and former journalist, I always write them down for later use in a story. When I remember to.

One thought on “Do Zombies Dream of Undead Sheep?

Leave a Reply

