Home » Creative Revolution » Good Day

Good Day

Thank you, Mark and Adam, for the book reviews! I appreciate what each of you said about Fugue in C Minor!

My step-son’s dad bought him a bed a couple of weeks ago, but he already has one here and at his dad’s. So we sold the extra one today and my step-son will get the cash. He’s been working at mowing lawns and such to earn money for a Samsung Galaxy Pad.

So then I attacked the garage and got back a lot of space. I don’t like cluster in my garage. Or anywhere, for that matter.

I’m also excited that the kids are going back to school tomorrow and Wednesday. So they can get back to learning a bunch of new stuff, right?

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

