Home » Creative Revolution » Getting Organized

Getting Organized

When I worked for the university, my days were very tightly scheduled. I had to get up by a certain time, leave home at a certain time, had a long commute, and the work schedule was very organized.

But now I find myself drifting a bit, losing focus. In fact, I wrote a lot more when I had a job to go to. And I recently determined it wasn’t because I was working. It was because I had a set schedule. So, taking P.C. Zick’s advice, I am scheduling my day again.

Out comes the Excel spreadsheet!

One thought on “Getting Organized

Leave a Reply

