Home » Creative Revolution » Seeking Reviews for Fugue in C Minor & Virtual Silence

Seeking Reviews for Fugue in C Minor & Virtual Silence

Thank you to everyone who reads my blog! I am trying to get my books into a new place called eBookSoda, but I need more reviews at Amazon.com in order to do this. If you are willing to read either of my novels and give an honest review, please let me know. I would be happy to provide you with a Kindle copy I just happen to have available.

My books are rated R, although my wife tells me some of the stuff she reads gets much more graphic than my books.

Thank you in advance!

Leave a Reply

