Home » Creative Revolution » Paranoid

Paranoid

I am working on the next novel while I wait for The Dying Art of Conjugation Act I to cool down. Truth is, though, I’ve never made this much progress on a project so quickly. I’m up to 7000 words in the first draft, with lots of notes to work off of the from the outline. I’ve already changed the name of the new project twice, so that means it is taking form on its own, if such a thing can be said to be true.

A trusted friend pointed out that my last book, Fugue in C Minor, has a paranoid feel to it. So I am using some of that groove in this new book, too. I like it.

 

Leave a Reply

